Professional Affiliate Members

AIA New Orleans is proud to support our Professional Affiliate Members.

Professional Affiliate Members include engineers, planners, interior designers, landscape architects, government employees, journalists, accountants, lawyers, educators and other professionals working in areas of design and construction.  Local Affiliate members must not otherwise be eligible for membership in the AIA.

BECOME A PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATE »

PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATE MEMBERS

ARClogoL
ATG-05194-Logo-Refresh-44
BMLC Logo
Benjamin Moore LOGO
Colmex Logo 2017
Daphne construction
Deutsch-Kerrigan
Artboard 9 copy 4
hahn-logo
Print
Hanover jpg
Huseman LOGO
hysecurity
image507728
LEA-Logo-HD2
Lettermans Logo (Stacked White Background)
McDonnel-GetLogoFile
pe_formatted
Quality-Logo_Finalsmall
Ryan Gootee Logo
schluter logo
swadoh
Tarkett NEW
SW logo
WoodWorks-WPC_Logo-TM_4color_STACK

ARC Document Solutions
Contact: Nathan Kanter
Nathan.Kanter@e-arc.com

ATG USA
Contact: Justin Roberts
jrobert@atgusa.com

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls
Contact: Ken Kleinschmidt
kkleinschmidt@bellandmccoy.com

Benjamin Moore/Helm Paint
Contact: Annie Miranda-Sommer
annie.miranda@benjaminmoore.com

Colmex Construction
Contact: Angelica Rivera

angelica@colmexconstruction.com

Daphne Construction
Contact: Umut Meraler
umut@daphneconstruction.com

Deutsch Kerrigan, LLP
Contact: Kelly Theard
ktheard@deutschkerrigan.com

Fairway Consulting
Contact: Tiffany Brauner
tiffany.brauner@fairwayce.com

Hahn Enterprises
Contact: Christina Swift
info@hahnenterprises.com

Hossley
Contact: Lylyn Stockstill
lylyns@hossleylps.com

Huseman
Contact: Michelle Gilchrist
michelleg@husemanllc.com


Hanover

Contact: Brandi Sauers
bsauers@hanoverpavers.com


Kingspan Light & Air

Contact: David Lamastus
David@3D-CS.COM

Lighting & Electrical Associates
Contact: Laura Chargois
lchargois@lea-inc.com

Lettermans 
Contact: Chuck Perret

2475 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
(504) 821-9997

McDonnel
Contact: Kim Deckwa
kimd@mcdonnel.com

Perrier Esquerre Contractors, LLC
Contact: Alexandra Aviles
Alexandra@pecgc.com

OTIS
Contact: Kate Hilliard
kathryn.hilliard@otis.com

Quality Engineering & Surveying, LLC
Contact: Jamie Seal
jseal@qesla.com

Ryan Gootee General Contractors
Contact: Anne Macklin
amacklin@rggc.com

Schluter
Contact: Tony Davis

tdavis@schluter.com

Sherwin Williams
Contact: Todd Hakenjos
todd.t.hakenjos@sherwin.com

Swadoh
Contact: Valerie Legras
valerie@swadoh.com

Tarkett
Contact: Jennifer Mitchell

jennifer.mitchell@tarkett.com

Woodworks
Contact: Jeff Peters
jeff.peters@woodworks.org