Professional Affiliate Members

AIA New Orleans is proud to support our Professional Affiliate Members.

Professional Affiliate Members include engineers, planners, interior designers, landscape architects, government employees, journalists, accountants, lawyers, educators and other professionals working in areas of design and construction.  Local Affiliate members must not otherwise be eligible for membership in the AIA.

BECOME A PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATE »

PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATE MEMBERS

ARClogoL
BMLC Logo
Benjamin Moore LOGO
Daphne construction
Deutsch-Kerrigan
hahn-logo
Huseman LOGO
image507728
LEA-Logo-HD2
Slide background
McDonnel
Quality-Logo_Finalsmall
Ryan Gootee Logo
SW logo
WoodWorks-WPC_Logo-TM_4color_STACK

ARC Document Solutions
Contact: Nathan Kanter
Nathan.Kanter@e-arc.com

 

Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls
Contact: Ken Kleinschmidt
kkleinschmidt@bellandmccoy.com

 

Benjamin Moore/Helm Paint
Contact: Annie Miranda-Sommer
annie.miranda@benjaminmoore.com

 

Daphne Construction
Contact: Umut Meraler
umut@daphneconstruction.com

 

Deutsch Kerrigan, LLP
Contact: Kelly Theard
ktheard@deutschkerrigan.com

 

Hahn Enterprises
Contact: Christina Swift
info@hahnenterprises.com

 

Huseman
Contact: Michelle Gilchrist
michelleg@husemanllc.com

 

Kingspan Light & Air
Contact: David Lamastus
David@3D-CS.COM

 

Lighting & Electrical Associates
Contact: Laura Chargois
lchargois@lea-inc.com

 

Lettermans 
Contact: Chuck Perret

2475 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
(504) 821-9997

 

McDonnel
Contact: Kim Deckwa
kimd@mcdonnel.com

 

Quality Engineering & Surveying, LLC
Contact: Jamie Seal
jseal@qesla.com

 

Ryan Gootee General Contractors
Contact: Anne Macklin
amacklin@rggc.com

Sherwin Williams
Contact: Todd Hakenjos
todd.t.hakenjos@sherwin.com

 

Woodworks
Contact: Jeff Peters
jeff.peters@woodworks.org