Professional Affiliate Members

AIA New Orleans is proud to support our Professional Affiliate Members.

Professional Affiliate Members include engineers, planners, interior designers, landscape architects, government employees, journalists, accountants, lawyers, educators and other professionals working in areas of design and construction.  Local Affiliate members must not otherwise be eligible for membership in the AIA.

BECOME A PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATE »

PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Slide background
ARClogoL
ATG-05194-Logo-Refresh-44
bmclc
Benjamin Moore LOGO
Slide background
Broadmoor Logo
Construction-Specialties-logo
Daphne construction
Deutsch-Kerrigan
EnergySmart_Entergy_Logo_Combo_Horiz_4c
Gate precast
hahn-logo
logo2hmia
HyNice_Logo_public
JJ Costa Log
Slide background
LEA-Logo-HD2
lliLogo
Slide background
Palmisano-Logo-Tagline-2 color
schluter logo
Slide background
spi
Tarkett NEW
Terracon_(PMS188)
TLC_Logo_Horiz_fullsize-2
Vista-LOGO-Fern_Bright_Green
waldobrologobw1
vinyl
image-1

30|90 Marketing
Contact: Rachel Harris Ledet
rachel@3090marketing.com


AOS – Interior Environments
Contact: Shelby Russ
400 Poydras St., Ste. 1700
New Orleans, LA  70130
(504) 561-8400

ARC Document Solutions
Contact: Nathan Kanter
3521 20th St.
Metairie, LA 70002
(504) 522-3831
Nathan.Kanter@e-arc.com


ATG USA
Contact: Ethan Schlecte
ESchlechte@atgusa.com


Benjamin Moore Paint
Contact: Colleen Buritz
320 W Fullerton Ave, Ste 200
Carol Stream, IL 60188


Bell & McCoy Lighting & Controls
Contact: Charles Kleinschmidt
3527 Ridgelake Dr.
Metairie, LA 70002
ckleinschmidt@bellandmccoy.com


Brayn Consulting LLC
Contact: Jason Villere
(225) 337-0053


Broadmoor LLC
Contact: Stephen Darre
2740 North Arnoult Road
Metairie, LA 70002
sdarre@broadmoorllc.com


Construction Specialties
Contact: David Lamastus

David@3D-CS.COM


Coverings 2020
Contact: Heather Lennon
2300 Clarendon Blvd., Ste. 305
Arlington, VA 22201
(703) 244-1271 


Daphne Construction
Contact: Umut Meraler
7520 Perkins Road Suite 260
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
(225) 366-2299


Deutsch Kerrigan, L.L.P.
Contact: Kelly Theard
755 Magazine St
New Orleans, LA  70130
(504) 581-5141


Gate Precast
Contact: Mo Wright
mwright@gateprecast.com


Hahn Enterprises
Contact: Christina Swift
info@hahnenterprises.com


Hartwig Moss Insurance Agency
Contact: Helmut Mundt
2626 Canal Street Flr 3

New Orleans, La. 70116
helmut@hmia.com

HySecurity
Contact: Nikki Dinnel
ndinnel@hysecurity.com


JJ Costa Co.
Contact: Joe Costa
2708 L & A Rd.
Metairie, LA  70001
(504) 834-5594


Kingspan
Contact: Damon Brown
726 Summerhill Dr.
Deland, FL 32724
(479) 670-6159


Lighting & Electrical Associates
Contact: Laura Chargois
lchargois@lea-inc.com

 

Legend Interiors
Contact: Michael Baudin
info@legendinteriorsinc.com


Lettermans 
Contact: Chuck Perret
2475 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
(504) 821-9997


Lighting & Electrical Associates
Contact: Laura Chargois
(337) 237-9130


Palmisano Contractors
Contact: Kathryn Barona
740 Carondelet St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 620-8022


Schluter Systems
Contact: William LeBlanc
280 Joshua Reed Dr.
Houma, LA 70360
(985) 217-0200


The Sherwin Williams Company
Contact: Todd Hakenjos
3925 N I-10 Service Rd., West, #219
Metairie, LA  70002
(504) 417-1948


Sierra Pacific Industries 
Contact: Stirling Morris
stmorris@spi-ind.com


Tarkett
Contact: Jennifer Mitchell
311 Smith Industrial Blvd
Dalton, GA 30721
(706) 259-2155
Jennifer.Mitchell@tarkett.com


Terracon Consulting
Contact: Amanda Swift
524 Elmwood Park Blvd #170
New Orleans, LA 70123
(504) 777-2554


TLC Engineering for Architecture
Contact: Kelly Primeaux
201 St Charles Ave.
New Orleans LA 70170
(504) 777-0040
kelly.primeaux@tlc-eng.com


Waldo Brothers, Inc.
Contact: Mary Kay Cowen
721 Papworth Ave., #207
Metairie, LA  70005
(504) 834-8456

 

Vista Landscaping 
Contact: Nick Sintz
5590 Canal Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70124
Phone: (504) 292-9022