Executive Board + Staff 2016

2016 AIA New Orleans Executive Board
Marshall_b&wNicholas Marshall, AIA
PRESIDENT
Chase Marshall Architects
7222 Spruce Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
P. 504-309-0880
nick@chasemarshall.com
Peer_B&WPaula Peer, AIA
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Trapolin Peer Architects
850 Tchoupitoulas St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-523-2772
F. 504-523-3081
ppeer@trapolinpeer.com

Nicholas Marshall

Jason Richards, AIA
PRESIDENT ELECT
Eskew+Dumez+Ripple Architects
365 Canal Street, Suite 3150
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-810-7853
F. 504-522-2253 
jrichards@eskewdumezripple.com

Angela MortonAngela Morton, AIA 
VICE PRESIDENT
Mathes Brierre Architects
201 St Charles Ave.,  Suite 4100
New Orleans, LA 70170
P. 504-586-9303
F. 504-582-1305
amorton@mathesbrierre.com
West, Jennie_02Jennie Cannon West, AIA
SECRETARY
Trapolin Peer Architects
850 Tchoupitoulas St.
New Orleans, LA  70130
P. 504-523-3081
jwest@trapolinpeer.com

??????????????

Amanda Rivera, AIA 
TREASURER
Eskew+Dumez+Ripple Architects
365 Canal St., Suite 3150
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-561-8686
F. 504-522-2253
arivera@eskewdumezripple.com

Mary Bullock2
Mary Bullock, Assoc. AIA
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
studioWTA
1119 Tchoupitoulas St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-598-4440
mary@studiowta.com  
Gilmore b&W
Mary Gilmore, AIA
AIA LOUISIANA DELEGATE
John T. Campo & Associates, Inc.
400 Poydras St., Ste. 1410
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-538-4440
mgilmore@jtcampo.com 
BrentBaumbachBrent Baumbach, AIA
 AIA LOUISIANA DELEGATE
Holly & Smith Architects
2302 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
P. 504-585-1385
F. 985-345-5297
brent@hollyandsmith.com
ThomSmith_photoThom Smith, AIA
YAF REPRESENTATIVE
Waggonner & Ball Architects
2200 Prytania Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-524-5308
thom@wbarchitects.com
Weyland_M-1Megan Weyland, AIA 
TULANE UNIVERSITY REP
Tulane School of Architecture
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118-5698
P. 504-314-2347
mweyland@tulane.edu
03a984a
Braham Berg, AIAS
TULANE UNIVERSITY AIAS REP
Tulane School of Architecture
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118-5698
Joel_AIAS_BW_SqJoel Pominville, Assoc. AIA
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-525-8320
pominville@aianeworleans.org
SherribwSherrilynn Carney
MEMBER SERVICES COORDINATOR
AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-525-8320
carney@aianeworleans.org