Executive Board + Staff 2017

2017 AIA New Orleans Executive Board

Jason Richards, AIA
PRESIDENT
Eskew+Dumez+Ripple Architects
365 Canal Street, Suite 3150
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-810-7853
F. 504-522-2253 
jrichards@eskewdumezripple.com

Nicholas Marshall, AIA
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Chase Marshall Architects
7222 Spruce Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
P. 504-309-0880
nick@chasemarshall.com

Angela Morton, AIA
PRESIDENT ELECT
Mathes Brierre Architects
201 St Charles Ave.,
Suite 4100
New Orleans, LA 70170
P. 504-586-9303
F. 504-582-1305
amorton@mathesbrierre.com

Amanda Rivera, AIA 
VICE PRESIDENT
Eskew+Dumez+Ripple Architects
365 Canal St., Suite 3150
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-561-8686
arivera@eskewdumezripple.com

Thom Smith, AIA
SECRETARY
Waggonner & Ball
2200 Prytania Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-524-5308
thom@wbae.com

Shannon French, AIA 
TREASURER
WDG | Architects Engineers
821 Baronne St.
New Orleans, LA  70113
P. 504-754-5280
sdfrench@wdgnola.com 

Jason Levy, Assoc. AIA
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Leo A. Daly
Tenth Floor, 1201 Connecticut Ave., NW.
Washington, DC 20036
P. 301-758-2116
JALevy@leoadaly.com
Janina Scalfano, AIA
AIA LOUISIANA DELEGATE
John T. Campo & Associates, Inc.
400 Poydras St., Ste. 1410
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-538-4440
jscalfano@jtcampo.com
Brent Baumbach, AIA
 AIA LOUISIANA DELEGATE
Holly & Smith Architects
2302 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70140
P. 504-585-1315
brent@hollyandsmith.com
Ashley Banks, AIA
YAF REPRESENTATIVE
SCNZ Architects
2134 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA  70130
P. 504-301-3722
ashley.diane.banks@gmail.com
Megan Weyland, AIA 
TULANE UNIVERSITY REP
Tulane School of Architecture
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118-5698
P. 504-314-2347
mweyland@tulane.edu
Braham Berg, AIAS
TULANE UNIVERSITY AIAS REP
Tulane School of Architecture
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
Joel_AIAS_BW_SqJoel Pominville, Assoc. AIA
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-525-8320
pominville@aianeworleans.org
SherribwSherrilynn Carney
DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS AND EVENTS
AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-446-1569
carney@aianeworleans.org