Committees

Interested in joining a committee? Fill out our form >

 

2021 Board of Directors
Visit the Board + Staff Page > 

 

2030 Committee
Kelsey Wotila (kwotila@eskewdumezripple.com)
Javier Marcano
Olivia Szczerba
Samantha Johnson
Terri Hogan Dreyer
Z Smith
Javi Marcano
Julie Babin
Daniel Winkert

 

Advocacy Committee
Jason Richards (jason@studiowest.design)
Julie Babin
Terri Dreyer
Jessica Walker
Curtis Laub
Dominic A. Willard
Stephen Bergeron
Chris Johnson

 

Design Awards Committee
Julie Babin (julie@studiowta.com)
Andrew Liles
Peter Spera
Steve Rome
Curtis Laub
Alec Adamick
Terri Dreyer

 

Design + Practice Exchange
Cassidy Rosen, Co-chair (crosen@eskewdumezripple.com)
Regina Davis, Co-chair (rdavis@trapolinpeer.com)

Andrew Liles
Emilie Taylor-Welty

 

Education Committee
Contact us if you’re interested in serving >
Lisa Quarls

 

EP/YAF Committee
Javier Marcano, YAF Chair (Jmarcano@eskewdumezripple.com)
Victoria Bryant, Associate Member Chair (Vbryant@eskewdumezripple.com)

 

Golf Tournament Committee
Kevin Morris  (k.mo@hollyandsmith.com)

 

Holiday Party Committee
Jointly chaired IFMA, IIDA, SMPS, AIA
Andrea Bowman-Martin
April Tauzin
Cathleen Snead
Emily Heausler
Fannie Marcotte-Bennett
AIA Staff
AIA Board President 

 

Justice, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Committee (JEDI)
NOMA co-chair: Austin Hogans (austin@studiokiro.com)
WIA co-chair: Hannah Kenyon (hkenyon@eskewdumezripple.com)
Bryan Bradshaw
Cassidy Rosen
Dominic Willard
Julie Babin
Mike Grote
Rashidah Williams
Regina Davis
Terri Hogan Dreyer
Jessica Walker
Javier Marcano

 

Membership Committee
Vacant — Contact us if you’re interested in serving >

 

Professional Affiliate Membership Committee (PAM)
Vacant — Contact us if you’re interested in serving >

 

Small Firm Exchange (SFx)
Jessica Walker, co-chair (walker@workshopwdxl.com)
Colin VanWingen, co-chair (colin@nolagoat.com)

 

Women In Architecture (WIA)
Cassidy Rosen, Co-chair (crosen@eskewdumezripple.com)
Regina Davis, Co-chair (rdavis@trapolinpeer.com)