2021 AIA New Orleans Board

Executive Board + Staff 2021

2021 AIA New Orleans Executive Board


Julie Babin, AIA, LEED AP
Partner, studioWTA

President – Elect

Andrew Liles, AIA LEED AP BD+C
Owner, A M Liles Architect

Past President

Terri Hogan Dreyer, Assoc. AIA, LSBID
Owner and Founding Partner, NANO LLC

Vice President

Peter Spera, AIA, NCARB, LEED GA
Principal and Co-Founder, GOATstudio



Curtis Laub, AIA
Senior Associate, Gould Evans


Alec Adamick, AIA, NCARB
Owner and Principal, Adamick Architecture


AIA Louisiana State Delegate

Dominic A. Willard, Jr., AIA, NCARB, LEED GA
Principal, Manning Architects


Young Architects Forum (YAF) Director

Javier Marcano, AIA, NOMA, WELL AP
Architect, EskewDumezRipple+

Associate Member Director

Victoria Bryant, Assoc. AIA
Designer, EskewDumezRipple+


Tulane University AIAS Chapter Representatives

Michael Bailey, AIAS


AIA New Orleans Staff

Executive Director

Amber Wallace Howell, MA

AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-446-1568

Coordinator of Content, Communications, and Programs

Brandon Myers

AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-446-1568

[accordion clicktoclose=true tag=h3]

[accordion-item title=”Executive Board + Staff 2020″]Executive Board + Staff 2020


[accordion-item title=”Executive Board + Staff 2019″]Executive Board + Staff 2019


[accordion-item title=”Executive Board + Staff 2018″]Executive Board + Staff 2018


[accordion-item title=”Executive Board + Staff 2017″]Executive Board + Staff 2017


[accordion-item title=”Executive Board + Staff 2016″]Executive Board + Staff 2016