Executive Board + Staff 2019

2019 AIA New Orleans Executive Board
Jessica Walker, AIA
PRESIDENT
Walker Run Studio
701 Poydras Street,
Suite 4100
New Orleans, LA 70139
P. 504-432-0947
walkerrunstudio@gmail.com
Angela Morton, AIA
PAST PRESIDENT
Mathes Brierre Architects
201 St Charles Avenue,
Suite 4100
New Orleans, LA 70170
P. 504-586-9303
amorton@mathesbrierre.com
Terri Dreyer, Assoc. AIA
PRESIDENT ELECT
NANO LLC
432 N. Anthony Street,
Suite 303
New Orleans, LA 70119
P. 504-486-3272
nano1@nanollc.net
Julie Babin, AIA
VICE PRESIDENT
studioWTA
1119 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA  70130
P. 504-593-9074
julie@studiowta.com
Anna Bertucci Ghelase, AIA
SECRETARY
Sizeler Thompson Brown
300 Lafayette Street,
Suite 200
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-523-6472
aghelase@sizeler.com
Peter Spera, AIA
TREASURER
GOATStudio
900 Camp Street, Suite 304
New Orleans, LA  70130
P. 504.400.7976 peter@nolagoat.com
Janina Scalfano, AIA
AIA LOUISIANA DELEGATE
Campo Architects
400 Poydras Street,
Suite 1410
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-538-4440
jscalfano@jtcampo.com
Justin Greenleaf, AIA
AIA LOUISIANA DELEGATE
Greenleaf Lawson Architects
215 St Ann Drive,
Unit #5
Mandeville, LA 70471
P. 985-778-2080
JGreenleaf@greenleaflawson.com
David Lachin, AIA
YOUNG ARCHITECTS FORUM DIRECTOR
LACHIN Architects, APC 5910 Canal Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-835-8013 david@lachinarch.com
Isabelle Gizinski,
Assoc. AIA

ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR
Campo Architects
400 Poydras Street,
Suite 1410
New Orleans, LA 70130
igizinski@jtcampo.com
Megan Weyland, AIA 
TULANE UNIVERSITY DELEGATE
Tulane School of Architecture
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
P. 504-314-2347
mweyland@tulane.edu
Katelin Morgan, AIAS
AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTURE STUDENTS-TULANE DELEGATE
Tulane School of Architecture
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118kmorgan7@tulane.edu
AIA Staff
Joel_AIAS_BW_SqJoel Pominville, Assoc. AIA
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-525-8320
pominville@aianeworleans.org
Aran Donovan, MFA    MANAGER OF PROGRAMS AND DEVELOPMENT
AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-446-1579
aran@aianeworleans.org
Chris Daemmrich, Assoc. AIA, NOMA COORDINATOR, PROGRAMS, CONTENT AND COMMUNICATIONS AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-603-7735
chris@aianeworleans.org