Executive Board + Staff 2018

2018 AIA New Orleans Executive Board
Angela Morton, AIA
PRESIDENT
Mathes Brierre Architects
201 St Charles Avenue,
Suite 4100
New Orleans, LA 70170
P. 504-586-9303
amorton@mathesbrierre.com
Jason Richards, AIA
PAST PRESIDENT
Eskew+Dumez+Ripple
365 Canal Street,
Suite 3150
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-810-7853
jrichards@eskewdumezripple.com
Jessica Walker, AIA
PRESIDENT ELECT
Walker Run Studio
701 Poydras Street,
Suite 4100
New Orleans, LA 70139
P. 504-432-0947
walkerrunstudio@gmail.com
Terri Dreyer, Assoc. AIA
VICE PRESIDENT
NANO LLC
432 N. Anthony Street,
Suite 303
New Orleans, LA 70119
P. 504-486-3272
nano1@nanollc.net
Thom Smith, AIA
SECRETARY
Sizeler Thompson Brown
300 Lafayette Street,
Suite 200
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-523-6472
aghelase@sizeler.com
Shannon French, AIA
TREASURER
WDG | Architects Engineers
821 Baronne St.
New Orleans, LA  70113
P. 504-754-5280
sdfrench@wdgnola.com 
Janina Scalfano, AIA
AIA LOUISIANA DELEGATE
Campo Architects
400 Poydras Street,
Suite 1410
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-538-4440
jscalfano@jtcampo.com
Justin Greenleaf, AIA
AIA LOUISIANA DELEGATE
Greenleaf Lawson Architects
215 St Ann Drive,
Unit #5
Mandeville, LA 70471
P. 985-778-2080
JGreenleaf@greenleaflawson.com
Julie Babin, AIA
YOUNG ARCHITECTS REP
studioWTA
1119 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA  70130
P. 504-593-9074
julie@studiowta.com
Bryan Bradshaw,
Assoc. AIA

ASSOCIATE MEMBER REP
Campo Architects
400 Poydras Street,
Suite 1410
New Orleans, LA 70130
bbradshaw@jtcampo.com
Megan Weyland, AIA 
TULANE UNIVERSITY REP
Tulane School of Architecture
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
P. 504-314-2347
mweyland@tulane.edu
Braham Berg, AIAS
TULANE AIAS REP
Tulane School of Architecture
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
bberg1@tulane.edu
AIA Staff
Joel_AIAS_BW_SqJoel Pominville, Assoc. AIA
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-525-8320
pominville@aianeworleans.org

Brittany Dapremont 
PROGRAMS AND EVENTS
MANAGER
AIA New Orleans
1000 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
P. 504-525-8320
dapremont@aianeworleans.org