Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Design Awards
Share |

2013 AIA New Orleans Design Awards

AIA New Orleans is Proud to report the winners of the 2013 Design Awards held on Tuesday, March 19.

Honor Awards

Acadiana Center for the Arts, Phase II Expansion
Category: Architecture

Rosa F. Keller Library Restoration/Addition
Category: Architecture

St. Katharine Drexel Chapel - Xavier University
Waggonner & Ball Architects
Category: Architecture

Merit Awards

Broad Street ReFresh Project
Billes Partners
Category: Unbuilt

URBANbuild Prototype #7
Byron Mouton, AIA – representing Tulane University’s URBANbuild program
Category: Residential

James M. Singleton Head Start Center, TCA Littlewoods
Trapolin-Peer Architects, APC
Category: Architecture 

Hertz Center, Tulane University
Gould Evans Associates and Lee Ledbetter & Associates
Category: Architecture

1610 OC Haley Blvd
CCWIV Architecture, LLC
Category: Adaptive Reuse

French Sole
Lee Ledbetter & Associates
Category: Interior

910 Toulouse Street
Trapolin-Peer Architects, APC
Category: Historic Preservation

Member's Choice Award

Jefferson Parish Lakeshore Library
Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects
Category: Architecture
AIA New Orleans would like to thank our SPONSORS for their UNPRECEDENTED support of the 2013 Design Awards!!





Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal/Privacy